PDP Wins In Rerun In Kaduna State – Kudan.



The candidate of Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Nura Abubakar, has been declared the winner of the election for Kudan Constituency in Kaduna State.

He scored a total of 24,178 votes to defeat the candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Abbas Faisal, who polled 22,438 votes just as Suleiman Umar of the Labour Party got 1,491 votes to come third.

DAILY POST recalls that the Independent National Electoral Commission had declared Saturday February 3, 2024, for the rerun elections across the country, including Kaduna State.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *