For the avoidance of doubt below are the list of Universities banned in Togo and Benin Republic by Nigeria’s Government.

  1. Institut Supérieur de Formation Professionnelle (ISFOP)
  2. Lakeside University College (LUC) Benin
  3. African University of Bénin
  4. Afriford University, Cotonou, Benin Republic
  5. Canadian International Education Institute, Benin Republic
  6. Centre International Universitaire Des Meilleurs (CIUM-Bestower International University) Seme-Podji, Cotonou
  7. Ecole Superieure de Gestion et de Technologie (ESGT-Benin University)
  8. Ecole Superieure de Technologie et de Gestion (ESTG-Benin University)
  9. Ecole Superieure des Cadres et Techniciens, (ESCT-Benin), Benin Cotonou
  10. Ecole Superieure des sciences, de commerce et administration des enterprise du Benin (ESCAE-BENIN)
  11. Ecole Superieure Panafricaine de Management Applique (ESPAM-FORMATION)
  12. Ecotes University
  13. Edexcel University
  14. Esep le berger Université
  15. ESTAM University Seme Campus
  16. Heim Weldios University
  17. Houdegbe North American University, Benin
  18. Institut Universitaire du Bénin (IUB)
  19. Institut Supérieur de Communication et de Gestion(ISCG-Benin University)
  20. Institut Supérieur De Management Et De Technologie (ISMT St Salomon University)
  21. Institute Regional Superieure des beaux arts, de la culture et de la communication (IRSBACCOM UNIVERSITY)
  22. International university of management and administration, Benin Republic (IUMA)
  23. Pinnacle African University Porto Novo
  24. Poma University, Ayetedjou, Ifangni
  25. Protestant University of West Africa
  26. Université Africaine de Développement Coopératif
  27. Université des Sciences Appliquées et Management USAM
  28. Université la Hegj, Benin (Semepodji campus)
  29. Universitie Polytechnique Internationale du Benin
  30. West African University Benin (WAUB), Cotonou
  31. University of Abomey-Calavi
  32. University of Kétou
  33. University of Parakou


  1. Atlantic African Oriental Multicultural (ATAFOM) University International
  2. African Union University, Togo
  3. African University of Science Administration and Commercial Studies, IAEC University Togo
  4. Maryam Abacha American University Niger, Togo Campus
  5. Centre de perfectionnement aux Technique Economique et Commerciales Université (CPTEC University) Avepozo Lome
  6. IHERIS University, Togo
  7. Catholic University of West Africa
  8. American Institute of African
  9. Ecole supérieure de formation professionnelle (FIMAC)
  10. Université Bilingue Libre du Togo
  11. University of Kara
  12. University of Richard of Togo
  13. University of Lomé
  14. University of Science and Technology of Togo
  15. DEFOP University of Technology
  16. IRFODEL-Centre (University)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *